Broadband committee exploring needs and options

BBand Gray.jpg

The Chebeague Island Broadband Committee is just getting under way.

Members are Ron McKinnon (chair), Chris Loder, Chip Emery, Bev Johnson, David Hill and Bob Libby.

Please stay tuned as we get started trying to assess what needs and options might be available to us in the future.

If you'd like to get notifications, please submit your email on this page.

We look forward to hearing your comments.